9:30  Sunday School

            II Corinthians

10:30 Morning Worship Service

12:00 Fellowship meal twice monthly 2nd and 4th Sundays

 Next fellowship meal: to be announced



Pulpit Calendar

July  12:  Tracy Brown         (RE)

July  19:  Ron Williams         (TE)

July  26:  Ron Williams         (TE)


Teaching Elder (TE)  Ruling Elder (RE)

Student(ST)  Intern(I)




Listen to a sermon


Imad Aubrey 8-18-19.mp3Imad Aubrey
00:00 / 53:15
Imad Aubrey 8-11-19.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 51:16
Jon Marq Toombs 10_6_19.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 34:42

Click here* to listen to our

older  sermons.

*  Please be advised   *

For your internet safety,

we suggest that you  only  click 

the sermon you wish to hear. 

The listings that may appear

on the right side of the screen

are not affiliated with

Westminster Presbyterian.

12_15_19 Dr. Lee Bridgeman.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 44:33


History of North Texas Presbytery


Organized on July 31, 1973. On January 1, 1985, the Texas Presbytery divided into North and South Texas Presbyteries. The North Texas Presbytery covers the area of Texas north of and including the counties of Brewster, Terrell, Crocket, Schleicher, Menard, McCulloch, San Saba, Lampasas, Bell, Falls, Limestone, Freestone, Anderson, Cherokee, Rusk and Shelby, but excluding the counties of El Paso, Hudspeth, Culberson, Jeff Davis and Presidio; all of Oklahoma.

© 2015 Westminster Presbyterian Church in Greenville (PCA). Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook